Complete Argentijnse league in PES2017

Schermafbeelding 2016-09-07 om 21.42.07

De complete Argentijnse league zal aanwezig zijn in de nieuwe PES:

KONAMI Announces Argentinean Teams and Pre-Order Content Details for PES 2017

Konami Digital Entertainment B.V. announced today it will be showcasing all 30 teams from the first division of the Argentinian national league in PES 2017. KONAMI will feature all current kits and players from each respective team in PES 2017, allowing fans to take to the pitch by representing their favorite Argentinian clubs. Additionally, PES 2017 will feature two notable Argentinian football stadiums – Estádio Alberto J. Armando (La Bombonera) and El Monumental.

PES 2017 will feature the following 30 Argentinian teams: Aldosivi, Argentinos Juniors, Arsenal, Atlético de Rafaela, Atlético Tucumán, Banfield, Belgrano, Boca Juniors, Colón, Defensa y Justicia, Estudiantes, Gimnasia y Esgrima, Godoy Cruz, Huracán, Independiente, Lanús, Newell’s Old Boys, Olimpo, Patronato, Quilmes, Racing Club, River Plate, Rosario Central, San Lorenzo, San Martín, Sarmiento, Temperley, Tigre, Unión Santa Fe and Vélez Sarsfield. Among the teams featured, KONAMI and Club Atlético Independiente have also signed a unique marketing license agreement. Weekly status and roster updates for all teams will also be available.

Gerelateerde berichten:

  1. PESleague verweven in PES2017
  2. Ook Borrusia Dortmund verbonden aan PES2017
  3. PES2017 komt 15 september uit
  4. J-League Pro Soccer Club Tsukurou 04
  5. Goede verkoopsresultaten voor nieuwste J-League